Man claims Sir Edward Heath and himself “spent the night masturbating each other” when he was just 12 years old

The former British Prime Minister has been accused of raping a 12 year old boy at a Mayfair flat in 1961.

The accusation has come from a man who claiming that he was sexually assaulted by the politician in 1961.

The alleged victim, who is now in his sixties, claims he was brandished as a “liar and a fantasist” by police when he reported the allegations in the 1960s.

The Daily Mirror, has reported that the alleged victim was picked up on the side of the road in Kent as he hitched a lift after running away from home. He was then said to have gone back to an apartment in Park Lane, London where he was raped.

According to the Daily Mirror, the victim worked as a rent boy throughout his adolescence and was repeatedly sold for sex by his father to paedophiles on a Kent council estate. It is understood that the man has himself been convicted of child sex crimes.

Sir Edward as Prime Minister between 1970-1974

Sir Edward as Prime Minister between 1970-1974

Describing the event the man said: “I stuck my thumb out as I walked….when a car pulled up and the window was lowered and the driver asked me where I was going. I told him the West End (of London) and he told me to get in the car.”

“He was asking me why I was on my own and I told him I wanted to have time on my own and that I came to London on my own a lot and my mum wasn’t worried.

“He asked me if I had somewhere to stay to which I replied in the negative. He said if I wanted to I could stay at his place for the night.

“I was grateful and accepted but knew that he hadn’t asked out of generosity and that I would have to pay, probably with my body but it didn’t bother me, as I had been using my body for over five years now and it was almost second nature.”

“I don’t know how the conversation got round to sex. After having a shower he said that he only had one bedroom and that if I was OK with that I could share his bed.

“We spent the night masturbating each other…..I don’t know what time we eventually slept.”

The allegation comes after the Independent Police Complaints Commission (IPCC) said it was looking into whether Wiltshire Police followed up claims against Sir Edward, made in the 1990s.

Wiltshire police have now appealed for any potential victims of Sir Edward Heath to come forward

Sir Edward Heath, who was British Prime Minister from 1970-1974 died in 2005 at the age of 89.

Leave a Reply

